What we’ve been up to lately…

1) sick babe 😦 It’s been so sad to see her like this. She caught a running nose last week and has been trying to fight it. Good news is she finally got all of her shots at the dr’s last week. Oh! And she weighs 19lbs! (That was for you Jen and Tina)

20130305-100151.jpg
2) sparkles!
I’ve been full force doing bridesmaid stuff for my BFF’s upcoming Italian nuptials. (So excited! We purchased our tickets already!) Of course the bride chose ‘sparkles’ as her theme, bright and bubbly, just like her! Super f

20130305-100513.jpg
3) Party prep…
I’ve been brainstorming and slowly gathering decor for my daughter’s 1st birthday which is coming up in less than 2 months! A little sneak peek of the theme:

20130305-100718.jpg

20130305-100834.jpg
4) softball games
Finally made it back to watch one of my husband’s game. Ave was cheering on the sidelines…

20130305-101258.jpg
5) dry hands galore…
Weather changes are so awful for my skin. I was doing the dishes the other day and since my hands get so so dry.. They just cracked in 3 different spots. At least it made a cool pattern.

20130305-101711.jpg

One thought on “What we’ve been up to lately…

  1. Awww that party theme it’s so cute! Too bad about her being sick, glad she’s all better now 🙂

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

