What I’ve been up to lately…

Today I… Have been working on some projects! Man oh man, I can’t wait to share them with you!!! I’ve been in crafting mode as of the past couple months. I don’t know what came over me, but I’ve been feeling very inspired… Especially around 10! That has been my time to shine!!
I haven’t been able to sleep before 2am… Which is crazy when you have a child who wakes you up at 6am sometimes.
Anyhow… Spring is here and I’ve been in a very happy mode.
Cheers ya’ll! Happy Friday!! (And I’m not just saying that bc I’m slightly buzzed right now.) 🙂

2 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to lately…

  1. Doesn’t spring just put you in the best mood? I don’t mind waking up early because the birds are already up chirping and its getting light outside… much different than how dreary and dark winter was…

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

