A year in photos…

TodayI, felt like crying when I looked back at all my daughter’s photos and saw how fast she’s grown!!! Ah, can somebody freeze time please!?!


I finally was able to compile ALL her photos from every month. Not the best job I could’ve done, but I’m happy with it. (Thanks to little baby garvin blog for the free chalkboard tiles!)

1mo

2mo

3mo


4mo

5mo

6mo

7mo

8mo

9mo

10mo

11mo

12mo3

ayearinphotos

She just wouldn’t sit still during the 12 month photos. She was in a bad mood. Oh well! Here’s a better 12 month one:

12mo

One thought on “A year in photos…

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

