Today..my BFF is getting married!

Ciao!

Are you super impressed that I’m blogging from Italy right now? (JK, I wrote these before I left..hehe)

Today, I…wanted to give a special “blog” toast to my BFF.

We have been friends since the 3rd grade (crazy, right!) We’ve been through so much together and I’m so glad that we stayed connected after all these years. Even though we are complete opposites, I appreciate everything about you..from your bubbly, crazy personality to the reflective, emotional girl I know you to be. You are an extremely loving person who always has the best intentions at heart. You’re also super creative and I hope you will constantly be passionate about following your passions in your new marriage as well as in life. Although marriage has its ups and downs, I encourage you to constantly invest in it because you won’t regret how happy you’ll be at the end of the day. It’s not everyday people can find the person they want to spend the rest of their lives with, so know you are truly blessed!

I love you dear friend.

IMG_3222Congratulations and welcome to the married club!

~Melinda

 

One thought on “Today..my BFF is getting married!

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

