Sprinkle Party (Part 3)

Last one..I promise!

Today I…wanted to share the last of the photos from my daughter’s birthday which seems like ages ago now. (I’ve been lagging on posting them.) What good would it be to just share pictures of the details..and not my family and friends (that’s what REALLY matters!). I want to say grazie (haha, get it, b/c I’m in Italy right now) again to everyone who made my daughter’s birthday possible. You know who you are! I couldn’t have done it without you! *kisses*kisses*

DSC_0370 DSC_0473 DSC_0500 DSC_0507 DSC_0512 DSC_0514 DSC_0526 DSC_0527 DSC_0533 DSC_0539 DSC_0551 DSC_0552 DSC_0553 DSC_0660 DSC_0663 DSC_0674 DSC_0683Special thanks to June Nichole Photography for capturing my daughter’s special day!

 

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!

