Things That Make Me Laugh

TodayI…realized I haven’t done one of these type of reflection posts in a long while. Sometimes we need to stop being so serious and just burn calories laughing the night away. I tend to find a lot of things funny…so I thought I’d share these. 🙂 Happy Wednesday!

This comedic poster (Oh.. internet..how i hate/love thee)…

This wire art…   This powder fight…

 

This conversation between father and son… (source)

Dear Dad

Letter home from school…

Dear Dad,

$chool i$ really great. I am making lot$ of friend$ and $tudying very hard. With all my $tuff, I $imply can’t think of anything I need, $o if you would like, you can ju$t $end me a card, a$ I would love to hear from you.

Love,
Your $on.

A week later….. a letter from “home”

Dear Son,

I kNOw that astroNOmy, ecoNOmics, and oceaNOgraphy are eNOugh to keep even an hoNOr student busy. Do NOt forget that the pursuit of kNOwledge is a NOble task, and you can never study eNOugh.

Love,
Dad

These framed art pieces from l’avant et l’apres de peintura

This talented dancer…

 

One thought on “Things That Make Me Laugh

  1. Pingback: Laugh At Yourself And Be Loved By All « James R. Eberts

Leave me a Comment! i'd love to hear what you have to say!